Over the festive period, Royal Trinity Hospice's shops will have the following opening hours: 

Saturday 22 December 10am-6pm (Portobello Road 11am-7pm)
Sunday 23 December 11am-5pm (Camberwell 10am-4pm, Portobello Road 12pm-6pm)
Monday 24 December 10am-3pm (Portobello Road 11am-4pm)
Tuesday 25 December closed
Wednesday 26 December closed
Thursday 27 December 10am-6pm (Portobello Road 11am-7pm)
Friday 28 December 10am-6pm (Portobello Road 11am-7pm)
Saturday 29 December 10am-6pm (Portobello Road 11am-7pm)
Sunday 30 December 11am-5pm (Camberwell 10am-4pm, Portobello 12pm-6pm)
Monday 31 December 10am-3pm (Portobello Road 11am-4pm)
Tuesday 1 January closed
Wednesday 2 January 10am-6pm